Home / English / Fifa Women’s World Cup 2019 fixtures, kick-off times and TV schedule

Fifa Women’s World Cup 2019 fixtures, kick-off times and TV schedule

Yahoo News | The 2019 Fifa Women’s World Cup is fast approaching, with 24 countries battling it out over a month to be crowned the winners.

It’s the eighth edition of the competition, most recently won by the US in Canada 2015 – their third success.

Phil Neville’s England will be among the favourites when the tournament begins on June 7. They’ve been drawn against Scotland, Argentina and Japan in Group D.

But when are the games, and how can you watch?

You can find out all you need to know below.

Fifa Women’s World Cup 2019 group stage fixtures (all times BST)

Friday 7 June

Group A: France vs South Korea (20:00, Paris) – BBC One

Saturday 8 June

Group A: Norway vs Nigeria (14:00, Reims) – BBC red button/website

Group B: Spain vs South Africa (17:00, Le Havre) – BBC red button/website

Group B: Germany vs China (20:00, Rennes) – BBC One

Sunday 9 June

Group C: Australia vs Italy (12:00, Valenciennes) – BBC red button/website

Group C: Brazil vs Jamaica (14:30, Grenoble) – BBC red button/website

Group D: England vs Scotland (17:00, Nice) – BBC One

Monday 10 June

Group D: Argentina vs Japan (17:00, Paris) – BBC Two

Group E: Canada vs Cameroon (20:00, Montpellier) – BBC red button/website

Tuesday 11 June

Group E: New Zealand vs Netherlands (14:00, Le Havre) – BBC red button/website

Group F: Chile vs Sweden (17:00, Rennes) – BBC red button/website

Group F: United States vs Thailand (20:00, Reims) – BBC Four

Wednesday 12 June

Group A: Nigeria vs South Korea (14:00, Grenoble) – BBC red button/website

Group B: Germany vs Spain (17:00, Valenciennes) – BBC red button/website

Group A: France vs Norway (20:00, Nice) – BBC Four

Thursday 13 June

Group C: Australia vs Brazil (17:00, Montpellier) – BBC Two

Group B: South Africa vs China (20:00, Paris) – BBC red button/website

Friday 14 June

Group D: Japan vs Scotland (14:00, Rennes) – BBC One

Group D: England vs Argentina (17:00, Le Havre) – BBC One

Group C: Jamaica vs Italy (20:00, Reims) – BBC red button/website

Saturday 15 June

Group E: Netherlands vs Cameroon (17:00, Valenciennes) – BBC One

Group E: Canada vs New Zealand (20:00, Grenoble) – BBC red button/website

Sunday 16 June

Group F: United States vs Chile (14:00, Paris) – BBC One

Group F: Sweden vs Thailand (17:00, Nice) – BBC red button/website

Monday 17 June

Group B: China vs Spain (17:00, Le Havre) – BBC website

Group B: South Africa vs Germany (17:00, Montpellier) – BBC red button/website

Group A: Nigeria vs France (20:00, Rennes) – BBC Four

Group A: South Korea vs Norway (20:00, Reims) – BBC red button/website

Tuesday 18 June

Group C: Jamaica vs Australia (20:00, Grenoble) – BBC red button/website

Group C: Italy vs Brazil (20:00, Valenciennes) – BBC Four

Wednesday 19 June

Group D: Japan vs England (20:00, Nice) – BBC One

Group D: Scotland vs Argentina (20:00, Paris) – BBC Four

Thursday 20 June

Group E: Cameroon vs New Zealand (17:00, Montpellier) – BBC red button/website

Group E: Netherlands vs Canada (17:00, Reims) – BBC website

Group F: Sweden vs United States (20:00, Le Havre) – BBC Four

Group F: Thailand vs Chile (20:00, Rennes) – BBC red button/website

Knockout phase Round of 16:

TV channels to be confirmed – BBC has exclusive broadcast rights

Saturday 22 June 

38: 1B vs 3A/C/D (14:00, Grenoble)

37: A2 vs C2 (17:30, Nice)

Sunday 23 June

39: 1D vs 3B/E/F (16:30, Valenciennes)

40: 1A vs 3C/D/E (20:00, Le Havre)

Monday 24 June

41: 2B vs 2F (17:00, Reims)

42: 1F vs 2E (20:00, Paris)

Tuesday 25 June

43: 1C vs 3A/B/F (17:00, Montpellier)

44: 1E vs 2D (20:00, Rennes)

Quarter-finals:

Thursday 27 June

45: W37 vs W39 (20:00, Le Havre)

Friday 28 June

46: W40 vs W41 (20:00, Paris)

Saturday 29 June

47: W43 vs W44 (14:00, Valenciennes)

48: W38 vs W42 (17:30, Rennes)

Semi-finals:

Tuesday 2 July

49: W45 vs W46 (20:00, Lyon)

Wednesday 3 July

50: W47 vs W48 (20:00, Lyon)

Third-place play-off:

Saturday 6 July (16:00, Nice)

Final:

Sunday 7 July (16:00, Lyon)

Check Also

300 nouveaux gisements de minerais découverts au Cameroun

APAnews | Trois cent nouveaux gisements de minerais ont été découverts au Cameroun au cours …

libero felis in vel, id consectetur Sed