Cristiano Ronaldo Gifts Francis Ngannou Expensive Watch Ahead of Tyson Fury Fight | + Video

Francis Ngannou has expressed his gratitude to Cristiano Ronaldo after the Portuguese football star gifted him an expensive wristwatch ahead of his upcoming fight against Tyson Fury.

The Cameroonian MMA star and the former Manchester United forward met earlier this year and have formed a cordial relationship since then.

According to reports, the wristwatch Ronaldo gave Ngannou is worth a reported half a million riyals, which is equivalent to around £110,000 ($133,288.22).

The kind gesture by Ronaldo has stirred a lot of reactions from fans on social media, with many praising the Portuguese star for his generosity.

Fury vs. Ngannou date, start time

  • Date: Saturday, October 28 – Saudi Arabia.
  • Start time:  1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UK / 8 p.m. AST
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 5:40 p.m. ET / 10:40 p.m. UK / 12:40 a.m. AST (Sunday)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou)

Check Also

Singer Libianca on the pressure to take sides in Cameroon war

BBC | Despite having lived in the United States for most of her life, Libianca …